

16TH SENIOR NATIONAL BODYBUILDING CHAMPIONSHIP - 2025

14 - 16 JANUARY, 2025, BELAGAVI, KARNATAKA

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			55 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	SANTOSH YADAV	MAHARASHTRA	54.6	17
2	NITESH SHANKAR KOLEKAR	MAHARASHTRA	54.8	4
3	R GOPALKRISHNA	TAMILNADU	54.9	9
4	SURAJ SINGH LAMBGADIYA	UTTARAKHAND	54.4	26
		RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION		
5	MOIRANGMAYUM RAHUL MEITEI	BOARD	54.4	12

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			60 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	NITIN MHATRE	MAHARASHTRA	59.8	46
2	RAJESH GHADGE	VIDHARBHA	60	45
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
3	KANTA BALA KRISHNA	BOARD	58.5	47
4	LAISHRAM NETA SINGH	MANIPUR	58	58
5	AMAN KUMAR PANDIT	NEW DELHI	59.5	74

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			65 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
1	PARIKSHIT HAZARIKA	ASSAM	64.9	94
2	PRATAP KALKUNDRIKAR	KARNATAKA - B	64.4	101
3	BAPAN MAKULDAS	MAHARASHTRA	64	103
4	AJEET SINGH JAMWAL	JAMMU & KASHMIR	64	99
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
5	VAIBHAV MAHAJAN	BOARD	64.4	110

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			70 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
1	RAJU KHAN	BOARD	69.3	138
2	PANCHAKSHARI BHIMANNA LONAR	MAHARASHTRA	67.3	148
3	BISWAJIT BISWAS	JHARKHAND	65.9	156
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
4	VIGNESHA	BOARD	67.5	131
5	PANKAJ SINGH BISHT	UTTARAKHAND	67.9	364

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			75 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
1	K HARIBABU	BOARD	73.7	170
2	AMIT KUMAR BHUYAN	ODISHA	73	185
3	PRASHANT KHANNUKAR	KARNATAKA - A	74.7	179
4	NILIN SATHEESH	KERALA	75	385
5	JAGGNATH KUNTIA	ODISHA	74.6	187

WOM	EN'S BODY BUILDING			OPEN
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
1	VANDANA THAKUR	MADHYA PRADESH		445
2	GEETA SAINI	HARYANA		460
3	THOCKCHAM SANJEETA	MANIPUR		451
4	PINKI SASMAL	WEST BENGAL		444
5	ASWINI	TELANGANA		454

WOMEN'S MODEL PHYSIQUE			UPTO	155 cm
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	BARNALI BASUMATARY	ASSAM		420
2	SIBANI DASH	PUNJAB		414
3	SHITAL WADEKAR	MAHARASHTRA		405
4	RIBKA	PUNJAB		413
5	NISHRIN PARIKH	MAHARASHTRA		406

WOMEN'S MODEL PHYSIQUE			OVER	155 cm
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	SANJU	UTTAR PRADESH		430
2	KHUSHBOO YADAV	UTTAR PRADESH		427
3	BHUMIKA S KUMAR	KERALA		422
4	ETSIBENI NGULLIE	NAGALAND		428
5	CHITRANGDA PANDEY	UTTAR PRADESH		432

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			80 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
1	C RAHUL	BOARD	79.5	210
2	VIKASH KUMAR	NEW DELHI	79.9	205
3	JITENDRA KUMAR POLAI	ODISHA	78.7	207
4	OMKAR BHUSHAN NALAWADE	MAHARASHTRA	79	211
5	GAURAV KUMAR	HARYANA	79.6	201

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			85 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
		CENTRAL CIVIL SERVICES CULTURAL		
1	CHITHARESH NATESAN	& SPORTS BOARD	84.5	241
2	SAMIRAN NANDI	WEST BENGAL	83.8	257
3	RAVINDER MALIK	HARYANA	84.3	222
		RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION		
4	GANESH RAGUNATH JADHAV	BOARD	81.1	243
5	ASHWATH SUJAN	KARNATAKA - B	83.4	232

MEN'	S BODY BUILDING			90 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	R KARTHIKESWAR	CENTRAL CIVIL SERVICES CULTURAL & SPORTS BOARD	89.9	280
2	MOHAN SUBRAMANIAN SANKAR	RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	89	271
3	ASHPAQ MOHAMMAD	JHARKHAND	88.3	275
4	AMIYA RANJAN SETHI	ODISHA	88.9	293
5	PRADEEP THAKUR	MADHYA PRADESH	89.3	288

MEN'S	S BODY BUILDING			90 - 100KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	SANNIDHYA BISHT	UTTARAKHAND	94.1	319
2	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH	JHARKHAND	97.9	328
3	NILKANTHA GHOSH	JHARKHAND	96.7	326
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
4	RAJKUMAR M	BOARD	98.6	308
5	KESHAV DEDHA	NEW DELHI	96.2	305

MEN'S BODY BUILDING				ABV 100 KG
RANK	NAME OF THE COMPETITOR	UNIT	WEIGHT	TRUNK
				NO.
1	SHSHANK WAKADE	MAHARASHTRA	103	331
		RAILWAYS SPORTS		
		PROMOTION		
2	JAVED ALI KHAN	BOARD	105.8	350
3	NILESH DAGADE	MAHARASHTRA	102.2	333
4	АLТАРН КНА	MADHYA PRADESH	108.7	337
5	MELSON NONGMEIKAPAM	MANIPUR	100.2	338

BEST POSER	SARBO SINGH	234	
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP WINNER	RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		285 POINTS
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP RUNNER UP	TEAM MAHARASHTRA		270 POINTS
TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP 1ST RUNNER UP	TEAM JHARKHAND		70 POINTS
		RAILWAYS SPORTS PROMOTION	
CHAMPION OF CHAMPION	C RAHUL	BOARD	210
CHAMPION OF CHAMPION RUNNER UP	SHSHANK WAKADE	MAHARASHTRA	331

